Our Management Team – from left: Charlton Lasker (Operations Manager), Alrika Hefers (Resource Development Manager), Sr. Sharmila Pinto (Pallottine Sister), Audrey Gourrah (Matron / Nursing Manager), Tina Gough (Human Resources), Thea Patterson (Director), Shaun Browne (Financial Manager), Hayley Carpenter (Nursing School Principal), Faiza Achmat (Therapeutic Manager) & Clara Paulse (School Principal)

St Joseph’s Board Members

Peter HughesFinancialCIS Retired CEO of SPAR SA
Non-Executive director of The Spar Group Ltd
Russell SmithFinancialErnst & Young - CA (SA)
Dr Anthony WestwoodMedical CareCoordinating Clinician – Paediatric and Child Health Services – Provincial Administration: Western Cape
Christian KaestnerLegalAttorney at Law of the High Court of SA - BA LLB
Thurston BrownEducationPrincipal of Manenberg Senior Secondary- B Ed
Clara PaulseEducationPrincipal, St. Joseph's Primary School
Adrian van Stolk IT & HR ManagementFounder and Executive Director of Consequent – B.Com
Sr. Annemarie Niehsen, SACReligiousProvincial Superior
Archbishop Stephen BrislinReligiousArchbishop of Cape Town


Thea PattersonDirector
Shaun BrowneFinancial Manager
Sr Audrey GourrahMatron
Charlton LaskeOperations Manager
Hayley CarpenterPrincipal of Nursing School
Tina GoughHR Manager
Faiza AchmatTherapeutic Manager
Shamila PintoPallottine Sisters

Comments are closed.